Public Library Board


215 Third St. E.
West Fargo, ND 58078

(701) 515-5200

(701) 515-5201

Link: Public Library Board

The West Fargo Public Library Board of Directors is a volunteer group of five West Fargo residents that is instrumental in long-term planning for library services, advocates for the library's value to community members and stakeholders, oversees library finances, and represents West Fargo community interests as the library develops services and programs.

Name Title Email Phone Additional Phone
Hanson, Liann President    
Haring, Jodie Vice President    
Rerick, Alanna Board Member    
George, Mandy Board Member (City Commissioner)    
Stukel, Tony Board Member