Economic Development Advisory Committee

Agendas & Minutes

View the 
agendas, minutes and agenda packet for the next Economic Development Advisory Committee meeting. View past agendas.


  • Next Meeting: Check West Fargo calendar
  • West Fargo Room, West Fargo City Hall                                                     (800 Fourth Ave. E., Suite 1, West Fargo, ND 58078)

Voting Members

Jaysen Schock

Manufacturing, Cargill

Eddie Sheeley
Vice President
Banking, Choice Financial

Marshall McCullough
Past President
Services, Ohnstad Twichell

Nicole Steen-Dutton
Retail, Thunder Coffee

Paul Matthys
Utilities, Cass County Electric Cooperative

Tom McDougall
Technology, High Point Networks

Ex-Officio Members

Shannon Full

Fargo Moorhead West Fargo Chamber of Commerce

Joe Raso
Greater Fargo Moorhead Economic Development Corporation

Levi Bachmeier
West Fargo Public Schools

Robert Wilson
Cass County Government

Eric Gjerdevig, Commissioner
City of West Fargo

Brad Olson, Commissioner
City of West Fargo

City Staff Members

Tina Fisk
City Administrator

Nick Lee
City Assessor