Library Board


  • 5:30 p.m. second Thursday of every month
  • West Fargo Public Library, 109 3rd Street E, West Fargo, ND 58078


  • Sarah Volk, president (Term Expires July 2019)
  • Karla Knutson, vice president (Term Expires July 2019)
  • Steve Anglin (Term Expires June 2020)
  • Eric Gjerdevig (Term Expires June 2020)
  • Larry Schwartz (Term Expires June 2020)


The West Fargo Public Library is governed by the library board which is comprised of local citizens and they meet monthly to discuss library business.