October 21, 2017

West Fargo Visitor's Committee

Mission Statement

The Visitor's Committee mission is to administer the proceeds of the West Fargo visitor promotion fund in order to promote, encourage, and attract visitors to West Fargo and to use the travel and tourism facilities within the City.

West Fargo Visitors Committee

Visitors Committee Meetings are held the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 7:30 am at the West Fargo City Hall. 

The current members are:
Rich Mattern, Chair - Term Expires February, 2020
Mark Simmons - Term Expires February, 2020
Will Foss - Term Expires February, 2020
Gordy Ferkul - Term Expires February, 2018
Kathy Lewin, Vice Chair - Term Expires February, 2018

Contact Information:
Attn: Vistitors Committee
800 4 Ave E, Suite 2
West Fargo, ND 58078
(701) 433-5300