November 19, 2017

Police News

Nov 17 Fri
On Friday, November 17, 2017 at approximately 12:17 pm, West Fargo Officers and FM Ambulance were dispatched to an injury accident in the 2200 block of Shiloh St. in West Fargo.
Nov 15 Wed
The West Fargo Police would like to make the citizens aware of a series of car break-ins that have recently taken place.
Nov 08 Wed
On 11/07/17 at approximately 3:21 pm, West Fargo Officers received a call about a reckless driver in a tan car ramming and following another vehicle in the Northeast part of West Fargo.
Sep 27 Wed
On September 27, 2017, at approximately 0740 hours, West Fargo Police, West Fargo Fire, and FM Ambulance responded to a rollover accident in the 300 block of 13th Ave. E.
Sep 21 Thu
On 09/20/17 the West Fargo Police Department responded to a call of a parked vehicle that had sustained damage by someone firing a gun approx. 4 times into the vehicle.
Sep 19 Tue
The West Fargo Police Department, Fargo Cass Public Health and Mayors' Blue Ribbon Commission on Addiction, a metro area community coalition, will host a drug take back event 3 to 6 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 21, in the West Fargo Police Department’s east parking lot.
Sep 18 Mon
On 9/17/17 at approximately 2:25 pm, West Fargo Officers were called to an injury accident involving one vehicle and a child on a bike at the intersection of 14th St East and the frontage road in front of Menards.
Sep 05 Tue
On 9/4/2017 around 7:00 PM, West Fargo Officers were dispatched to a single vehicle injury accident at the intersection of 23rd Avenue and 6th Street East.
1 2 3 4 5Next